nivtec.com

Always nearby

As a producer of a mobile staging system we are always eager to satisfy needs and wants of our customers. Our chosen and strong partners in Germany, Europe and in growing number worldwide can provide local service. Feel free to contact our partners:

Australia

Showtools International Pty LTD

2/42 Dunn Road, 
Smeaton Garage, NSW 2567 
Australia
Phone:+61 2 4646 1199
Web: showtools.com.au

Contact:Robert Runko
Position:Director
E-Mail:robert@showtools.com.au

Austria F&A Logo

Austria

F & A Showtechnik


Sulzhof 100
8522 Unterbergla
Austria
Phone:+43 345 740 57
Web:www.fa-showtechnik.at

Contact:Franz Anner
Position:Geschäftsführer
E-Mail:mail@fa-showtechnik.at

Bulgaria proTechnica Logo

Bulgaria

ProTechnica Ltd.

Iskarsko Shausse 7
1528 Sofia
Bulgaria
Phone:+35 929 782 025
Web:www.musicworld.bg

Contact:Angel Dimovsky
Position:CEO
E-Mail:a.dimovsky@pro-technica.com

Czech Republic Musicdata Logo

Czech Republic

MusicData s.r.o.

U Trziste 1
594 01 Velke Mezirici
Czech Republic
Phone:+420 566 521 371
Web:www.musicdata.cz

Contact:Martin Pribyl
Position:Product Manager
E-Mail:info@musicdata.cz

Denmark Scenesalg Logo

Denmark

Scenesalg ApS.

Showroom
Rugvænget 6
4200 Slagelse
Denmark
Phone: +45 26 29 59 10 &
+ 45 22 94 61 51

Contact: Christina Kabel
Position: Direktør
E-Mail: christina@scenesalg.dk

Finland Paga Logo

Finland

Tuotanto- ja työntekoyhtiö Pågå Oy

Ruosilantie 14 E
00390 Helsinki
Finland
Phone:+358 40 510 26 71
Web:www.paga.fi

Contact:Outi Alander
Position:
E-Mail: outi@paga.fi

Germany Actionlight Logo

Germany

Action-Light
Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH


Rudolf-Diesel-Diesel- Str.
56220 Urmitz
Germany
Phone:+49 2630 – 965250
Web:www.nivtec-germany.de

Contact: Klaus Rams
Position: Vertrieb
E-Mail:info@actionlight.de

Greece Kariotis Logo

Greece

Kariotis Bros Co.

Agathoy 48
19200 Elefsina
Greece
Phone:+30 210 554 285
Web:www.kariotis.gr

Contact:Pandelis Kariotis
Position:Sales manager
E-Mail:info@kariotis.gr

Norway bright Logo

Norway

Bright Norway AS

Brenneriveien 11
182 Oslo
Norway
Phone:+47 221 130 30
Web:www.brightgroup.no

Contact: Johan Holmen
Position: Product Manager
EMail: johan.holmen@brightgroup.com

Romania HDT Logo

Romania

SC HDT SRL

Str. Principala 278
417345 Nojorid
Romania
Phone:00421 910 870 006
Web:www.nivtec.ro

Contact:Marek Smid
Position:Sales director SK & RO
E-Mail:birou@iHDT.ro

Slovakia Prockl Logo

Slovakia


Prockl Company

Búdkova 9
81104 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
Phone:+421 905 646 585
Web:www.prockl.sk

Contact:Pavol Prockl
Position:Director
E-Mail:prockl@prockl.sk

Ukraine

Sound House Pro Ltd.

Naberezhnaya Pobedy Str., 10-i        UA-49094 Dnipro                          Ukraine                                            Phone: +380 67 560 3151                  Web: www.soundhousepro.com

Contact: Stas Serbin                  Position: Marketing Manager              E-Mail: stas.serbin@gmail.com